Prisoners of Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Keeping the Gold!

3 posters

Go down

Keeping the Gold! Empty Keeping the Gold!

Post  The cruX Thu Mar 13, 2008 4:16 am

--The cruX sat on his bed, legs crossed in an inverted manner, arms extended to the necessary positions. He was in the final stages of his meditation ritual. This often helped clear his mind, to free up his focus for whatever threat or target presented itself. This time, however, the uncertainty affecting him was reaching an overwhelming level.--

'Being tossed into this place, and now these situations where I must put my trust in others I have little personal experience with, is a stretch. Yet while my interactions with these three individuals..... John Bon Taggert, T J Marshal and Jobu.... has been limited, I know of their success and experience. Lets just hope that Mr. Taggert can pull his weight when it's all on the line!', he thought.

--Finished with his ritual, The cruX unfolded his legs, stood and began to stretch.--

"Time to find some nourishment!"
The cruX
The cruX

Back to top Go down

Keeping the Gold! Empty Re: Keeping the Gold!

Post  Daniel Spyral Thu Mar 13, 2008 5:54 am

On his way, Daniel Spyral stops him.

Spyral: You're the one who attacked MJT, right? Well I got a message for ya. You made a mistake by doing that, and at Danger Room, MJT is gonna prove it. Have fun.

Spyral starts walking away.
Daniel Spyral
Daniel Spyral

Back to top Go down

Post  The cruX Thu Mar 13, 2008 8:08 pm

--Daniel Spyral starts walking away, after making his vague threat...--

"Only a fool announces his retribution!", The cruX said, loud enough to be heard clearly. "Rush off, foolish little man, and go make your plans... I shall be waiting on the Danger Room!"

--The cruX maintained his calm composure, and continued on his path.--